Brian James Presents The Brian James Gang - ... CD

Brian James Presents The Brian James Gang - ... CD

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -

The self titled album is the first album in 12 years from the man who formed the Damned and wrote most of their first two albums, “Damned Damned Damned” & “ Music for Pleasure” and wrote the very first UK Punk single ‘New Rose’. The album Includes acoustic duet with Poly Styrene of X-Ray Spex fame

  • During the summer of 2006 Brian began raising his profile with a series of shows, the first of which was at the legendary 100 Club with former Damned band mate Rat Scabies, and guests Casey Chaos from Amen and Mani from Primal Scream / Stone Roses. This gig was recorded and filmed for future release
  • The Brian James Gang played their first hugely successful full UK tour at the start of 2007 and limited edition signed tour posters can be found here soon.
  • The album is presented in a ‘mini album cover‘ design

Brian James Presents...

1. Catch that bird
2. Shadow lie light
3. Bad boy
4. Green Worms
5. E mail Blues
6. Nurse
7. Eye Witness (with Polystyrene)
8. Time to go
9. Man with no name
10. VIP

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good