Amebix Slovenia Green Vinyl

Amebix Slovenia Green Vinyl

Label: Amebix Records
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -

Green Vinyl Version  

Side One

  1. Arise
  2. Largactyl
  3. Drink & be Merry
  4. Fallen from Grace


Side Two

  1. Axeman
  2. Spoils of Victory
  3. ICBM
  4. The Darkest Hour




  • Originally issued as a limited pressing CD in the 1990’s authorised by the band
  • First time on Vinyl cleaned up and re mastered
  • Brand new artwork from Andy Lefton
  • Contains tracks from Arise! & Monolith 


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good