L7 Fast & Frightening Double vinyl LP

L7 Fast & Frightening Double vinyl LP

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -


Ears095LP        Barcode: 5060446070918

Side One

1.            Gas Chamber (as Camel Lips) 4.01

2.            This Ain’t The Summer of Love (Blue Oyster Cult Cover) 3.09

3.            Hanging on The Telephone (The Nerves Cover) 2.35

4.            Bloodstains (Agent Orange Cover) 1.55

5.            Lion’s Share (The Germs Cover) 2.43

Side Two

6.            Cherry Bomb (Live   Runaways Cover W/ Joan Jett Rock for Choice) 3.43

7.            Questioning My Sanity (TV broadcast) 3.29

8.            Stuck here again (TV broadcast) 4.39

9.            Baggs (Shonen Knife Cover) 2.51

10.         Boys in Black (Free the West Memphis 3) 3.09

Side Three

11.         Three Days (with Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson Cover) 4.25

12.         Used to Love Him (Guns n Roses Cover) 2.09

13.         Sweet Sex (Flipper ‘Sex Bomb’ Cover) 3.25

14.         Suzy is a headbanger (Ramones Cover) 3.10

15.         Livin’ Large (Tv Broadcast) 3.47

Side Four

16.         Pretend We’re Dead (T.V Broadcast) 3.18

17.         Yummy Yummy (Ohio Express Cover) 3.04

18.         Lost Cause (Cosmic Psychos Cover Live UK ‘92) 2.39

19.         The Witch (Sonics Cover Live at The Factory, Milan ‘94

 w/ Wool )5.25

20.         Let’s Lynch the Landlord (Dead Kennedys Cover) 2.01

21.         El Wahtusi (Live) 1.39


  • Public Demand has brought this LP back to the market after 2 years. Fully re mastered band authorized 2x Lp set on gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags
  • Rarities album of cover versions with x5 L7 penned tracks including a riotous live broadcast version of the hit single Pretend We’re Dead 
  • Exclusively commissioned artwork for the Lp cover
  • The band have reformed and have toured the world several times in the last few years






Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good