Lou Reed American Poet double vinyl LP -Re Mastered

Lou Reed American Poet double vinyl LP -Re Mastered

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -

Due December 2016   Price will revert to £24.99  after pre sales end 16th December 

Re Mastered for vinyl  gatefold sleeve 

The original version of American Poet Live received limited distribution and has been deleted for a number of years making the demand for this re issue high.

The Extensive booklet has full colour shots of Lou live at the Kings Cross Scala taken by legendary rock photographer Mick Rock in 1972

American Poet Live contains classic Lou Reed solo hits Walk On The Wild Side, Satellite Of love and Berlin alongside classic Velvet Underground tracks such as Heroin, Waiting For My Man , Sweet Jane and White Light White Heat. The concert performance also includes an exclusive interview with Lou Reed.

Live in concert New York 1972

1. White Light White Heat
2. Vicious
3. I’m Waiting for my man
4. Walk it talk it
5. Sweet Jane
6. Interview with Lou
7. Heroin
8. Satellite of Love
9. Walk on the wild side
10. I’m so free
11. Berlin
12. Rock n Roll

designed by Les 'wild side of Aberdeen ' Clark 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good