Stephanie Kirkham That Girl CD

Stephanie Kirkham That Girl CD

Label: Troubadour
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -

Signed to Hut/Virgin on the strength of a handful of songs presented acapella and delivered by post, Stephanie’s debut album features some of the very songs that made such a huge impression on those who first heard her fledgling demo tape.

Recorded and produced in Dublin by Ian Stanley 2003


1. That Girl

2. Stay Here Close To Me

3. Inappropriate

4. When You Were Here

5. Monday Morning

6. Garden Of Dreams

7. Somebody Else’s Girl

8. Heavy Boots

9. Never In A Million Years

10. Blank White Sheet

11. Bird of Prey

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good