Dave Kusworth Princess Thousand Beauty 2xCD inc Bonus Unreleased Live album

Dave Kusworth Princess Thousand Beauty 2xCD inc Bonus Unreleased Live album

Label: Troubadour
Availability: Out Of Stock
Qty: + -

** Out Of Stock **


Cat. No. TRBCD026      Barcode:   5060174954023   Feb 2015

Disc One: Original Album Remastered

1.     princess thousand beauty

2.     temptress

3.     torn pages

4.     strangers together

5.     all my dreams about you

6.     always be there for you

7.     she lives in a movie

8.     just a girl

9.     false promises

10.  fantasy island

11.  Sympathy For The Devil   Bonus

Disc Two “Enough to Heal My Wounds”

Dave Kusworth & Glenn Tranter

1.     Everything’s for her

2.     Paint & Sugar

3.     Child Like Angel

4.     Shame for the angels

5.     Torn Pages

6.     Sweethearts Tomorrow

7.     Time stops the clock

8.     Pin your heart to me

9.     Hearts are like flowers

10.  She lives in a movie

11.  Always be there for you

12.  I am just a broken heart

13.  It’ll all end up in tears

14.  Fortune of fame

15.  Bright Lights Big City

16.  Dead Flowers

17.  Before I die


·       Out of Print album for over 15 years now fully remastered with extra track

·       Includes second disc of an unreleased live album

·       Completely re designed

·       Dave Kusworth is currently playing shows around Europe the first in many years


Dave Kusworth sailed through many fledgling (but now legendary bands in the early 80’s Rag Dolls, Subterranean Hawks, Six Hip Princes) Dave Kusworth joined Dogs D’Amour and co-wrote and recorded the first album “The State We’re In “   before teaming up with Ex Swell Map Nikki Sudden and forming The Jacobites and releasing 2 albums and several compilations before the band disintegrated on tour in Europe. But Dave wanted to form his own band and in the late 80’s formed The Bounty Hunters with multi-instrumentalist Glenn Tranter and recorded a couple of  albums before being signed up to Creation Records who released a further two new albums and a compilation.

Dave is currently finishing off his seventh solo album and his currently playing shows in Germany with other European dates being planned for this year.


design work   Les ' Princess ' Clark 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good