Dave Kusworth: The Bounty Hunters - CD

Dave Kusworth: The Bounty Hunters - CD

Label: Troubadour
Availability: Out Of Stock
Qty: + -

The first Solo album by Dave Kusworth on CD for the first time

Tapes of this album were thought to be lost until discovered in London in 2010

Photos including album cover have been restored and include some unseen shots from the session

Kusworth releases his first new album in the summer 2012

Bonus tracks include previously unheard  demoes of songs that would become fan favourites  several years later,..plus by public demand the two cover versions long since been out of print

1.    Riches to rags
2.    A very good wife
3.    Orphan ( all his life)
4.    The story so far
5.    Where her head used to lay
6.    Sleeping love
7.    A glimpse of your heart
8.    To my love
9.    A puppeteers son

Produced by Dave Kusworth & Glen Tranter
Recorded May & December 1986

Bonus tracks

10.    Hooked to your heart   (Zilla Demo )
11.    Broken tooth for a broken heart
12.    Everything’s for her     
13.    The Kiss that cuts you in half   
14.    Apartment to compartment 
15.    Blood on your knife  
16.    Child of the Moon
17.    I’m Your Puppet

Dave Kusworth – Vox/ Gtrs
Alan Walker – Gtrs / backing Vox
Glenn Tranter – Bass / backing vox
Mark McDonald – Drums & Percussion

Design & Layout : Les Clark

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good