Soundgarden Damage Nouveau

Soundgarden         Damage Nouveau

Soundgarden Damage Nouveau

Label: FMIC
Availability: In Stock
£4.99 £10.99
Qty: + -

Deleted stock   limited availability 

Not For Sale in U.S.A 


FMIC018   Barcode: 5060174958236

01.  Into The Void (Sealth)

02.  Outshined   

03.  Gun     

04.  Room A Thousand Years Wide  

05.  Big Dumb Sex     

06.  Jesus Christ Pose   

07.  Searching With My Good Eye Closed   

08.  Hands all Over  

09.  Face Pollution   

10.  Slaves & Bulldozers   

11. Come Together

12. Ugly Truth       

13. Get On The Snake  

14. Beyond The Wheel

15. Rusty Cage    

All Tracks FM Broadcast

Tracks 1 – 7 October 06, 1991 The Palladium Hollywood

Tracks 8 – 10 April 25, 1992 The Palladium Hollywood

Tracks 11- 14 September 23rd 1989 Concrete Forum Hollywood

Track 15       February 23rd 1992 Omaha Civic Auditorium Music Hall

Matt Cameron – Drums

Chris Cornell – Vocals, rhythm guitar

Ben Shepherd – Bass guitar * Except  11-14 Jason Everman

Kim Thayil – Lead guitar


·        Taken from concerts between 1989-1992 when the band were on top of their game

·        Includes the singles Hands All Over, Big Dumb Sex, Jesus Christ Pose, Outshined, Rusty Cage  and Come Together

·        Soundgarden have recently reformed and are touring globally re igniting interest in their catalogue

·        The band’s first three albums were all nominated for grammys the next two both won ..

·        Most of the tracks performed here are from the albums Badmotorfinger and Ultra Mega OK

·        Badmotorfinger was ranked #3 in most important albums of the 90’s

·        Includes Into The Void (Sealth) a Black Sabbath cover

·        Presented in card gatefold sleeve


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good