Atomic Rooster - Loose Your Mind

Atomic Rooster - Loose Your Mind

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -

1.     Devil’s answer (Live)

2.     Start to live

3.     Play it again

4.     They took control of you     

5.     Lost in space                        

6.     Do you know who’s looking for you?

7.     Watch out                            

8.     Tomorrow night (New Version)

9.     Living underground

10.  End of the day

11.  Don’t Lose your mind     

12.  In the shadows     

13.  Save me                          Bonus tracks

14.  Tomorrow night

15.  Breakthrough   with Chris Farlowe


  • Rare studio  recordings from the newly reformed Rooster in 1980 line up Vincent Crane Hammond C3 Organ , John DuCann Fender Guitars / Vocals & Preston Heyman Drums
  • Bonus tracks include a stunning live version of the No.1 Hit “Devils Answer” & A German broadcast featuring Chris Farlowe and the original line up including Paul Hammond on drums.
  • Originally formed by the late Vincent Crane and ELP’s Carl Palmer in 1969 Atomic Rooster became one of the biggest names on the rock circuit influencing bands such as Deep Purple & Black Sabbath

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good