TV Smith Immortal Rich Revised Edition

TV Smith Immortal Rich Revised Edition

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -
  1. Immortal Rich
  2. Living World
  3. Walk The Plank
  4. We Want The Road
  5. High Society
  6. Head On! Clear!
  7. The Day We Caught The Big Fish
  8. Thin Green Line
  9. Let 'em go
  10. In There
  11. Earth 2
  12. Eurodisneyland Tomorrow * Bonus track*
  13. Thin Green Line * Bonus track*
  14. Lion And The Lamb   * Bonus track*
  15. Runaway Train Driver* Bonus track*
  16. Gary Gilmore's Eyes * Bonus track*

Produced by Gerard Johnson & TV Smith

All Songs TV Smith & Published by Notting Hill Music * except track 16 published by Bright Music

Musicians: TV Smith vocals acoustic guitar, Jack Hayter acoustic & electric guitars, lap steel guitar, mandolin. Steve Hatfield bass guitar, drum programming. Gerard Johnson accordion, piano, keyboards, percussion, additional programming. Tom Robinson electric guitar, bass guitar, backing vocals, keyboards, programming on tracks 1&7. Adam Philips acoustic & electric guitar, mandolin, backing vocals tracks 13&16. Tom Fenner drums Tracks 13 & 16

Tracks 13 & 16, Studio re-recording featuring Tom Robinson. Tracks 14 & 15 Recorded live at Jackson’s Lane, London 21st May 1995 with Tom Robinson

Thanks to all at Notting Hill Music, Humbug and Trident Music Int. Spongefinger, Tom Robinson, Jacki Harvie, Glynn Wood, Rollins, Campino, Dave at Protocol and Studio assistants Tony and Giles, Dennis at Porky’s Cutting Rooms, AB Manson guitars. Brook Guitars. Big Steve, Alan Jackson and Evan Berryman for helping out at Jackson’s Lane. Dave Goodman for backing vocals on ‘Thin Green Line II’ and for the loan of the lucky Tibetan finger Cymbals and everyone else who helped and encouraged.


Remastered  Hybrid CD  only   50 copies 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good