Bruce Springsteen Live at the roxy import cd only a few

Bruce Springsteen Live at the roxy import cd only a few

Label: FMIC
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -

Import Cd  only a handful available 

Bruce Springsteen

 Live at The Roxy

•            This album contains a radio performance of Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band from The Roxy Los Angeles

•            Includes complete Performance from the early Show at The Roxy

•            Proven Sales Record for Live Bruce Springsteen material

•            Rarely Seen Photographs

•            Liner notes by Broadcaster/Author Jon Kirkman


Track Listing


01. Thunder Road

02. Tenth Ave Freeze-Out

03. Spirit In The Night

04. Pretty Flamingo

05. She'S The One

06. Born To Run

07. 4Th Of July Asbury Park (Sandy)

08. Backstreets

09. Kitty'S Back



01. Jungleland

02. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

03. Going Back

04. Detroit Medley Including (Devil With the Blue Dress On/Good Golly Miss Molly/CC Rider/Jenny Jenny

Line Up

Bruce Springsteen - Guitar, vocals,“Miami” Steve Van Zandt – Guitar,Vocals,Roy Bittan – Piano,Keyboards, Vocals,Clarence Clemmons – Saxophone, Percussion, Vocals,Danny Federici – Organ, Piano, Vocals,Gary Tallent – Bass, Vocals,Max Weinberg – Drums, Vocals

Recorded at The Roxy Los Angeles October 17th 1975

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good