Smashing Pumpkins Bruised Angel Wings

Smashing Pumpkins    Bruised Angel Wings

Smashing Pumpkins Bruised Angel Wings

Label: FMIC
Availability: In Stock
£4.99 £10.99
Qty: + -

Deleted import  Stock    only a handful of copies    

Not For Sale in U.S.A    Fm Broadcast 


Bruised Angel  Wings

FMIC025                     5060174957611

  1. Geek USA 
  2. Rocket
  3. Today
  4. Disarm
  5. Drown
  6. Hummer
  7. Quiet
  8. Cherub Rock
  9. Mayonaise
  10. Bury Me
  11. Introduction
  12. Rocket 
  13. Cherub Rock
  14. Today
  15. Disarm
  16. Spaceboy
  17. Rudolph
  18. Hummer

Tracks 1-10   26.10.93 San Diego

Tracks 11-18   Acoustic Set 12.12.93 Universal City, Los Angeles

Billy Corgan James Iha D'arcy Wretzky Jimmy Chamberlin

All tracks FM Broadcast


·       Two amazing performances by the band at the top of their game.One full band the second a rare acoustic show.

·       Features original classic line up

·       Tracks are from the million selling albums ‘Siamese twins’ & ‘Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness’

·       Contains the singles “Cherub Rock”, “Today”, “Disarm”, “Rocket”

·       Billy Corgan is touring a new line up of the Smashing Pumpkins today 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good