The Black Tambourines

The  Black Tambourines

The Black Tambourines

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
£3.99 £11.99
Qty: + -

Debut album by Falmouth's hottest export to the rest of the country.. 

The Black Tambourines will be playing Glastonbury & Isle of Wight Festivals this year 

{ contains bonus tracks from the band's first download only E.P Chica Plus 2 unreleased demos} 


1. Out Cold

2. Ghost At A Party

3. High Fives

4. Elsewhere

5. Black Out

6. Bodies

7. What I’ve Done

8. Crosseyed

9. Lemon

10. Far Out Boy

11. Back There Again

12. Bad Days          Chica E.P  Bonus

13. White Album   Chica E.P  Bonus

14. Cat Days           Chica E.P  Bonus

15. Rob Heaven     Cassette version Bonus

16. 27-25 Blues      Chica E.P  Bonus

17. Green                Chica E.P  Bonus

18. Rogers Song  ( Uncredited)

The Black Tambourines are:

jake willbourne bass vocals, samuel stacpoole guitar vocals, josh spencer fletcher guitar vocals and jim sibley drums

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good