Mike Watt: The Secondman's Middle Stand - CD & DVD

Mike Watt: The Secondman's Middle Stand - CD & DVD

Label: Easy Action
Availability: In Stock
Qty: + -



This two disc set which includes a DVD is the latest album from Mike Watt famous for his work with the legendary band The Minuteman and fIREHOSE and current bassist with the equally legendary Stooges

  • This album was released in 2004 by Sony's columbia label in the U.S
  • Mike Watt toured Europe in spring of 2005 in support of this album
  • Mike is also the bassist in the current STOOGES line-up and features on the most recent Stooges album entitled The Weirdness which will be the first new studio recording from the Stooges since raw Power in 1973
  • The DVD is exclusive to Easy Action and this release


  1. boilin’ blazes
  2. puked to high heaven
  3. burstedman
  4. tied a reed ‘round my waist
  5. pissbags & tubing
  6. beltsandedman
  7. the angels gate
  8. pluckin’, pedalin’ and paddlin
  9. pelicanman

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good