Crosby and Nash: Wind on the Water Expanded 2 x CD

Crosby and Nash: Wind on the Water Expanded 2 x CD

Label: Troubadour
Availability: Out Of Stock
Qty: + -

Now features Live concert restored and remastered as disc two 

Originally released in 1975 now fully Remastered

  • De Luxe Mini Album Package
  • The Second album by the duo from Crosby Stills Nash & Young
  • Features Carole King , James Taylor & Jackson Browne

Audio CD

  1. Carry Me (Crosby)
  2. Mama Lion (Crosby Nash )
  3. Bittersweet (Crosby)
  4. Take the money & run (Nash Rafferty)
  5. Naked in the rain (Crosby Nash)
  6. Love work out (Nash)
  7. Low down payment (Crosby)
  8. Cowboy of dreams (Nash)
  9. Homeward through the haze (Crosby)
  10. Fieldworker (Nash)
  11. The last whale : Critical mass / Wind on the water (Crosby)

Disc Two   Unreleased  Live FM Broadcast of San Francisco Concert 

01 Déja Vu

02 Lady Of The Island

03 Prison Song

04 Carry Me

05 Calley's Song

06 Another Sleep Song

07 King Of The Mountain

08 Time After Time

09 Guinevere

10  Fieldworker

11 The Last Whale

12 Wooden Ships

13 What Are Their Names

14 Chicago

15 Long time Gone

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad           Good