Live Shows

Brian James   London Islington Hope & Anchor   January   TBC 

 

 

 

THE BLACK TAMBOURINES 

 

Fri 12 Feb 2016

UK

Glasgow

Broadcast

Sat 13 Feb 2016

UK

Leeds

Brudenell Games Room

Sun 14 Feb 2016

UK

Manchester

Gullivers

Mon 15 Feb 2016

 

 

 

Tue 16 Feb 2016

UK

Nottingham

Bodega

Wed 17 Feb 2016

UK

Bristol

Louisiana

Thu 18 Feb 2016

UK

London

The Sebright Arms

Fri 19 Feb 2016

UK

Brighton

The Hope

Sat 20 Feb 2016

  

 The Winchester, Bournemouth

 

 

Sun 21 Feb 2016

 

 

 

Mon 22 Feb 2016

France

Paris

L'International

Tue 23 Feb 2016

Netherlands

Amsterdam

TBC

Wed 24 Feb 2016

Belgium

Brussels

TBC

Thu 25 Feb 2016

Germany

Cologne

TBC

Fri 26 Feb 2016

Germany

Berlin

TBC

Sat 27 Feb 2016

Germany

Munich

TBC

Sun 28 Feb 2016

Switzerland

Zurich

TBC